The title says it all! Opinions expressed here are those of the authors. Personal tastes may vary, and we are cool with that.

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Deliver Us by In Flames

Deliver Us is a new single from Swedish metallers. The track is from their new album "Sounds Of A Playground Fading" which will be released on 17 June. The track will be released on 7 May. This album will be the first one without founding guitarist Jesper Strömblad, who quit the band in February 2010 in order to continue receiving treatment for his alcohol addiction. The new second guitarist will be Niclas Engelin from Swedish band Engel.

Here is the track list:
01. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
02. Deliver Us
03. All For Me
04. The Puzzle
05. Fear Is The Weakness
06. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
07. The Attic
08. Darker Times
09. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
                                                      11. Jester's Door
                                                      12. A New Dawn
                                                      13. Liberation

You can hear 1 minute preview from Deliver Us single (the quality is not the best)

EDIT: Here is the full song

1 comment:

Eric James said...

Wow, the 1 minute preview already has a copyright claim on it! Damn, what is a minute clip going to hurt?? It's free promotion for the band! I just don't get it!