The title says it all! Opinions expressed here are those of the authors. Personal tastes may vary, and we are cool with that.

Friday, May 13, 2011

The Corruption Of Mercy by Sarah Jezebel Deva

The artwork and track list of Deva's second album were released couple of days ago.

 1 No Paragon Of Virtue
 2 The World Won't Hold Your Hand
 3 A Matter Of Convenience
 4 Silence Please
 5 Zombie
 6 Pretty With Effects
 7 What Lies Before You
 8 Sirens
 9 The Eyes That Lie
10 The Corruption Of Mercy
The album will be released in Europe on June 20.

You may recognise Sarah as a  backing vocalist in Cradle of Filth or a leader of Angtoria.

1 comment:

CanuckFan said...

Ah, you beat me to it! I've been meaning to post about this myself as I'm a big Sarah fan. I'm really looking forward to this; I liked her last solo album a lot. She also just signed a 5-album deal with Listenable Records.