The title says it all! Opinions expressed here are those of the authors. Personal tastes may vary, and we are cool with that.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Tarja's new single

Yesterday it was announced on Tarja's official site that the new single from What Lies Beneath will be Underneath. The 3 songs single will be released only in digital version on 22nd April. The release has been confirmed for Austria, Switzerland, Russia, Poland, Finland, Sweden, Ukraine, France and UK.

Here's the track list:                                                                 
1 Underneath (Radio Mix)
2 Underneath (Orchestral Mix)
3 Montañas de Silencio

On 24th May The End Records will release an exclusive limited edition (only 500 copies) 7 inches 2 track vinyl single in the U.S.

To be honest I was quite surprised about the choice of the single. I really hoped for In for a Kill! Since this is only digital version it seems that no video will be made for the single.

1 comment:

Natalia said...

This song is kinda overrated, IMO though the orchestral version is very nice.